Brand spankin’ new Holiday Cards!

Hello all!

I know it’s only September (well, the end of it anyway) but it’s already

time to start thinking about Holiday Greeting Cards.

I cooped myself up for 2 weeks and designed a whole new line, and now

I’m ready to share them with the rest of the world.

I’m already in the holiday spirit and it’s not even Halloween yet!

Here’s a little sample:

(February 2008…..Sorry but the cards have been removed to make way for new cards!

Stay tuned…) 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Brand spankin’ new Holiday Cards!

  1. Those are very neat cards Julia, I am sure they will be a hit.

    Like

  2. Julia I love these, you have such a great eye for design!

    Like

Leave a Reply

