On location this weekend!

Hello all!

Just letting everyone know that I will be on location in Oregon this weekend, Oct. 18 – 24th.

I lived in Oregon for a year, and fell in love how beautiful is there!

I love Southern California, but we really don’t get a whole lot of seasonal changes around here. The palm trees really don’t have the same effect as the trees in Oregon, with the wonderful yellows, reds, oranges and everything in between!

I will be in the wine country, and I will definitely make a few visits to some of the local wineries…(to take pictures of course!). I will be posting images as I have them ready…

Until then, have a great weekend!

Julia

Click here to see some from last year:

Oregon’s fall colors

Oregon Wine Country

Airplane Propeller

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “On location this weekend!

  1. […] Julia Varga Photography- The Art of Life wrote a fantastic post today on “On location this weekend!”Here’s ONLY a quick extractI will be in the wine country, and I will definitely make a few visits to some of the local wineries…( to take pictures of course!)…. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

