Hello MOMs Club of Camarillo!

Hi All! The images from Friday are posted online as of this morning!

I sent out a mass email with the link to everyone who came. If you did not receive it, check your junk mail, it might be in there! If it is not there, please email me, and I will send you a link right away.

There are price lists available HERE

I had lots of fun with you and your kids, thank you for allowing me to join you!

Have a great day and a super-safe Halloween!

Julia

 

Tagged

Leave a Reply

