Let’s welcome little Lucas…

I met little Lucas and his mom at the park during a special photo shoot with the MOMs Club of Camarillo a couple of weeks ago. He was only 5 weeks old at the time, and absolutely precious with those huge blue eyes. His mom and I designed a special Birth announcement and Holiday card in one to welcome Lucas to the world. I visited Lucas yesterday, and he had a long day, as any 7 week old does! To help soothe him, mom went into the laundry room, turned on the dryer, and almost instantly Lucas was calm. It was amazing! I had heard of parents taking their little ones for car rides to calm them, but never turning on the dryer! He just loved the sound of it! Let me tell you, I have made a specific mental note on that one for when I have kids!

 

Say hello to little Lucas…

Lucas announcement front

 

Lucas announcement back

 

Swaddled Lucas

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

