Chloe’s New Slide

I spent a couple of days at my brother’s house this past week for Christmas.
My niece is growing so fast, I can’t believe it!She got a slide that she just absolutely loves, she must have climbed up and slid down
a thousand times.
 

Chloe on the slide

 

Just look at that face!
Chloe down the slide
Chloe on slide bw
Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Chloe’s New Slide

  1. Samantha says:

    I can say these are the most beautiful photos I have ever seen till date.

    There are lovely 🙂

    Taking great shots of your kid is not an easy job. But the end result is worth of it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

