Bridal and Wedding Portraits

As I was preparing a slideshow to meet with a prospective bride, I came across
some Bridal portraits and some wedding portraits that I never posted!
The 2008 wedding season is approaching, and with most brides booking their photographers
early in the year, I thought it would be nice to take a glimpse at some of my wedding portraits.
 
Emily laying
Emily sepia
Rochelle by window
California St.
Moni & Umbi under tree
Umbi Moni
Moni Umbi by wall
Please contact me if you are interested in my Wedding Photography Services.
Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Bridal and Wedding Portraits

  1. emelieselin says:

    I love the portrait when the bride is sitting down and looking up a little bit.Do you know where the dress is comming from. Excuse my bad english, I’m not that good in grammar.

    Like

  2. Julia Varga says:

    Hi e
    I don’t know where she got the dress. i’m sorry.
    but it’s one of my favorite bridal portraits
    j

    Like

Leave a Reply

