Sophie is 8 months!-Simi Valley baby photography

I first photographed Miss Sophie when she was 4 months old, and my how’s she’s grown!

I love watching my client’s kids grow! Where has all the time gone?

Sophie and the Cherry Tree

 

Sophie and the Cherry Blossom

 

Sophie

 

Sophie crawling

 

Sophie on the basketball court

 

This one reminds me of a children’s story…Little Red Riding Hood or something to that effect…

Sophie and the Oak tree

and I love playing with lomo effect on these….it’s like cross process but way better!

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

