Look who’s 2!

My niece turned 2! I can’t believe how fast time flies! 

It feels like yesterday that I was shooting my Sister-in-Law’s Maternity portraits.

But here is my dear Chloe…not a baby anymore, but a little girl

 

She thought it was the funniest thing ever to smear cake all over her face…and she’s right, 

I laughed so hard! The more I laughed, the more she smeared!

 

I laugh every time I look at this picture, she looks drunk with sugar…

and cake frosting EVERYWHERE…in her hair-that’s why it’s sticking out, in her eyes, all over her face and even her hands are green…

 

and after she took a bath, she put on her new polka-dot coat and played with her Auntie

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

