Where’s Kaila?-Children’s portrait photography

Here she is!!!!

(she loves playing that game!)

I have had the pleasure of knowing and photographing Miss Kaila since she was 2 months old. 

Time has flown by, and here she is at 8 months old. 

(we did her 9 month session last week, I’m still editing those)

But her little personality is really starting to shine through, despite having an ear infection the day of her shoot.

Take a look at how Kaila has grown!

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love this last one!

My favorite part of kid’s sessions are when they get to experience something new and I get to be a part of it. I feel so lucky and fortunate to absolutely love my job!!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

