The B Kids at Conejo Creek Park {Thousand Oaks Kids Photography}

I met up with the B kids yesterday at my new favorite spot at the Conejo Creek Park in Thousand Oaks.

I have driven past this little spot on my way to the larger part of the park, and yesterday we decided to give it a shot, and I love love love what we got! There is a little creek that flows around the park, and it’s filled with ducks. It is so pretty there!

These kids were so well behaved and posed for me like little pros! 

Check them out, and I think you’ll agree, these little ones are cute! I love the outfits!

shhh, don’t tell dad, these portraits are gifts for Christmas!

bradford-015sepia

 

bradford-030

 

bradford-088sfh

 

bradford-080

 

bradford-058

 

bradford-061

 

bradford-084

 

bradford-112bw

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

