The B Family at Travel Town {Los Angeles Portrait Photographer}

Met up with the beautiful B Family at Travel Town in Griffith Park. We started with the trains and then moved the session to a park around the corner. I think this might be my new favorite park…the lighting is gorgeous!

baylor-009bw

 

baylor-032

 

baylor-026bw

 

baylor-034

 

baylor-139

 

baylor-188lomo

 

 

and one just for FUN!!!

baylor-1411

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The B Family at Travel Town {Los Angeles Portrait Photographer}

  1. msmollie says:

    Oh my goodness those are amazing & beautiful! I love the third one down, I think that’s my favorite. Wow!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

