I’ve been nominated! Please VOTE!!!!

Holy cow! I’ve been nominated for MyFoxLA Hotlist! 

This is a contest held annually voted on by friends and faithful customers of businesses around the Los Angeles area to help determine the best of LA. 

Please help me make my mark on LA and vote for me in this contest! 

http://myfoxla.cityvoter.com/julia-varga-photography-the-art-of-life/biz/160318

 

Please help a local small business with your vote and support! Also, if you would like to leave a review of how fabulous your portrait session was, I would foever be grateful!

It takes a moment to sign up for MyFoxLA, not only do you help me out with your vote, but you also get access to some of the other wonderful businesses around town!

Other than bragging rights, there is no prize for winning, but I will reward you with special discounts on products and sessions! (you know the holidays are coming….scary I know!)

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

