Intimate Beach Wedding {Los Angeles Wedding Photographer}

I met Michelle one evening at my best friend’s house, she’s her neighbor. During our Iron Chef night of cooking, eating and drinking, Michelle and I hit it off right away!

Few months later, I get a Facebook message (yay for social networking!) from Michelle telling me she and her boyfriend are tying the knot and would love to have me come shoot the wedding. She told me it was to be very small, family and a few friends only, and it will take place at El Matador Beach atop the bluff.

The day of the wedding, I woke up to May gray, overcast skies and surprisingly cold. Uh-oh, I was worried. But the day could not have turned out to be better! The clouds burned off, and although there was some wind, it was perfect beach weather!

Michelle, you Grecian Goddess! You made a beautiful bride! And Kevin, you were so much fun! Family and friends were so gracious and wonderful, I wanted them to adopt me as one of their own.

Congratulations to the two of you, I wish you a lifetime of love and happiness!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

