Love to see them grow! {Santa Monica Family Portrait Photography}

I met this family years ago when I first started my business. I had seen them a few times along the way, for a variety of shoots (dad is an amazing chef and I photographed his food for menus. mmmmm), but unfortunately a couple of years got in the way and I didn’t get to see them as often as I liked.

I got a phone call from Mae, she had a little addition to the family and it was time to update their family portraits!

I was so excited to see how big Braeden had grown, and couldn’t wait to meet little Mateo.

And just as I remember, we had a great time during the shoot!

cutie pies! Can’t wait to photograph them again over Thanksgiving with the extended family! And Nic, do you need any more food photography?!? I’d love to help (as my tummy growls)!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

