Marta’s Maternity Portraits {Redondo Beach Maternity Portrait Photographer}

I met Marta through her hubby Alex who worked at a store I frequented. When I heard they were pregnant, after gushing my “Congratulations” to them, I had to photograph them!

I love documenting the beginnings of a family. Although they had Tu, their ginourmously cuddly massive Bull Mastiff, before I met them, and I think that might have been beginning of their family (as lots of people do start off with 4 legged babies before having their own), I’m extremely happy they let me capture their growing family.

This is Tu. He’s awesome. I want to wrestle him, then cuddle with him.

Marta 02

Marta 08

Marta 14

Marta 28

Marta 52

Marta 53

Marta 57

Marta 71

Marta 78

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

