Bobby and Jessica {Santa Monica Maternity Photographer}

I met Jessica and Bobby not so long ago when I photographed them for their engagement portraits.

We had such a great time meandering the court yards of Marina del Rey, then the sunset in Santa Monica with the pier as the background.

I can’t tell you how excited I was when I got the call that Jessica was expecting!!!

I photographed her maternity session at their home. I love in home sessions, everyone’s relaxed and comfortable, there’s no rush, and there’s no kooky-loos!

I”m a bit late on posting these, because baby has already arrived, I will post the newborn images in a couple of days!

Until then, here’s beautiful and glowing momma-to-be Jessica and happy hubby Bobby

Serpente-16

Serpente-24

Serpente-28

Serpente-48

Serpente-55

Serpente-70

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

