Love at El Matador Beach {Los Angeles Engagement Photographer}

We all met up on a blustery afternoon at El Matador-my absolute favorite beach-for N and M’s engagement session.

Once we got used to the wind whipping around are faces, we had a blast shooting.

What’s a little sand in your face when you have such an awesome couple?!?

And oh my goodness, LOOK AT HER DRESS!!! I want it. I wanted it then, and I told her I might just have to rip it off her

and run away with it…although I didn’t, but I wanted to.

N_M-27IG N_M-46IG N_M-51IG N_M-85.86IG N_M-92IG N_M-122IG N_M-159IG N_M-189IG

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

